This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Art, kinda] How not to draw #2

Hello my fellow Steemers, I'm here with another drawing for the @orchevas 's drawing contest, this time the subject was: "alphabet letter doodle art" and the chosen letter was "D", then I realized something... I don't know what a doodle art is and even less how to make one BUT I couln't help but to think one thing: DEMACIA, yes demacia, that one capital from that crappy game called League of Loosers Legends so I take this chance to make a drawing with the "Demacian Pride" in mind.

AND HERE IT IS:

Hola mis compañeros steemers, estoy aquí con otro dibujo para el concurse de dibujo de @orcheva , esta vez el motivo era: "letra del alfabeto doodle art" y la letra escogida fue la "D", entonces me di cuenta de algo... No se que es un doodle art y mucho menos como hacer uno PERO no pude dejar de pensar en una sola cosa: DEMACIA, si demacia, esa capital de ese asqueroso juego League of Loosers Legends así que decidí tomar esta oportunidad para hacer un dibujo con el "Orgullo Demaciano" en mente.

Y AQUI ESTA:

DDDmacia.png

Now for the drawing process disaster.

Ahora al proceso desastre de dibujo.


I started nice and easy making the sketch with paper and a pencil.

Empecé bien y fácil haciendo el boceto con papel y lapiz.

1.JPG


It was pretty nice at first, the lines were not bad, it almost seemed like it would end up like a good drawing but THEN:

Estaba muy bien al principio, las lineas no eran malas, casi parecía que iba a terminar siendo un buen dibujo PERO ENTONCES:

2.JPG

I remembered why I decided to start making digital art: I'm crap at analog coloring... So in the end I said "screw this, let's do it digitally", took a picture of the drawing and started to translate the lines to a digital canvas:

Recordé porque decidí empezar a hacer arte digital: soy un asco en el coloreado analógico... Así que al final dije: "al diablo con esto, hagamoslo en digital", le tomé una foto al dibujo y empece a traducir las lineas a un lienzo digital:

3.png

Ah~ feels like home~

Ah~ se siente como en casa~


And from there on everything was easy since the paint bucket is all one needs for making flat colors.
And that's how I created this beautiful monstruosity, hope I didn't made you lost your hope on humanity with my nonexistent skills.
And always remember: GG EZ.

Y de ahí en adelante fue fácil ya que el pote de pintura es todo lo que uno necesita para hacer colores planos.
Y así fue como cree esta bella monstruosidad, espero que no los halla hecho perder su esperanza en la humanidad con mis habilidades inexistentes.
Y siempre recuerden: GG EZ.