Art Challenge: I Tried Following a Bob Ross Tutorial Using Krita! ... I failed lol

Hello Community


I am starting to post daily content on my youtube channel with a focus on short videos. However, every 2 or so days I would post a longer video.


My Youtube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/c/10MinuteApprentice

I create a lot of Art related videos, so if you are interested, consider Subscribing to my Youtube Channel. There are also some fan art on Splinterland characters.

image.png


My latest videos

I tried to follow one of Bob Ross's Tutorial and draw it in the same time. However, it was so difficult to keep up and eventually....

I will do better next time.

And thats it for now...


Hope that you enjoyed going through the post.
Would appreciate it if you like, comment and follow

Have an Awesome day


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency