This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

About- LITTLE HEARTS

Hey Steemians!

This post is about my latest work. This one is also a custom order for a friend who is an expecting mother. Since she is expecting a baby girl, I have gone for the traditional pink theme with hints of red.

Figuring out what to make was kinda hard. My friend wanted a particular type of work which clashed with what I had in mind. But I found a way to make it work.

I only started this a few days ago. Since it's been raining here like no one's business, it takes longer for the acrylic paint to dry. If I try to paint over the existing coat before it dries completely, the first coat will start to wrinkle and peel off.


A work in progress

I will upload more pictures once I have completed it :)

Please let me know what you think of my latest work in the comments below :)