This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

craft stone ring

the process of sharpening stone ring

This is the process of grinding stone ring that I made earlier

This is the process of grinding stone ring that I made earlier

This is not an easy thing to do

need special skills to hone stone ring

must be very careful in this regard,

because I use very user equipment

to make a nice ring

although many people who already use

advanced equipment but I tried to take advantage of

used machine washing machine motor

to make the engine manual sharpening stone

and I have been able to hone the stone that many of these machines

I took a tariff for each stone ring for $ 15

and for that I made this ring I sold it for $ 45

This is already the market price here for this type of green stone

in contrast to the quality of the jade stone super reaching prices

$ 100 to $ 1,000 per ring, it really depends on the type of stone

I hope this article is helpful to you all

forward to other interesting articles from me

follow me @anasz

Logo
Center