Plein air for 1000 people

bdzmwdjyzp.jpg

Last Saturday, I went to draw at the IX Art Festival "Drawing the Cathedral-2019". I wanted to draw a cathedral, and even made several attempts ... but to take part in the competition - for the first time!

ms8gzm5mpm.jpg

Our arts:
7m6tjnktep.jpg

1hcvy77h86.jpg

4hste3smha.jpg

I was there with my friends Dina, Toma, Nastya and Veronika. We passed the work and did not wait for the debriefing, but went to dinner ... and visit Moleskine in new store.
c6rtlxat3l.jpg

I confess that this is my first moleskine ... although I have heard a lot about it and for a long time I wanted it for myself. And now I have it, and the portrait of my Eve adorns the board😉.

gtp5iqbhhk.jpg

It was a great day that did not end with this event, but the continuation will be a little later.

Do you like art movement? Plein air on a thousand people? Opening stores and other events?

All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency