My Inktober2019. InkChallengeCity, Solnechnogorsk, day1-day7.

rll7qz6s4j.jpg

Last year I really enjoyed in the marathon from Jakeparker and Inktober. But this year I decided to spend October according to my own rules: I like architecture and urban sketching, and I also like to walk along the streets of my native city ...

6p6aba5eoi.jpg

Therefore, I decided to combine everything into one: draw in October my town with red ink, street by street.
zc7yymrl5s.jpg

Of course, in my city there are more than 31 streets... But I have to start somewhere!
j91n947mne.jpg

I understand that most likely, under the terms of this contest, my art cannot be considered completely satisfying the conditions (topics are not official), but I decided to share it with you. Let it be a post out of competition)))
6gbvnkdthf.jpg

And since today is already October 7, I will show sketches for all seven days)))
hwvcfgqan0.jpg

And yes, I draw with ink immediately on the spot))
fv02p3zfea.jpg

And this is the 7th street:
r0ldlay715.jpg

All my works can be viewed on Instagram for the same nickname that I use here ... that's why the nickname is in my signature. In any network - one nickname!)

All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


You can find me here: https://www.instagram.com/amalinavia/


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency