My first creative watercolors at Hive

Hello everyone, I'm from Ukraine and we have a lot of beautiful places! The nature is simply mesmerizing! Today I will present a few of my works for you!

Lemurian pink lake in the Kherson region.

Lemurian pink lake.jpg

Natalievsky quarry view from above
located in Zaporozhye.

Natalievsky quarry.jpg

Lake Synevir is one of the most beautiful places in the Carpathians!

Lake Synevir.jpg

Kamyanets-Podilsky fortress.

Kamyanets-Podilsky fortress.jpg

And for dessert, the tunnel of love in Klevani!

tunnel of love in Klevani.jpg

That's all for today! I hope you enjoyed my work! Next time I will provide work on vector graphics and you tell me which ones are better and what style of drawing I should pay attention to!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency