Sketchbook portrait #2. By Alejandra Herrera

Captura de pantalla 2019-12-03 a las 2.00.20 p.m..png
Sketchbook portrait. By Alejandra Herrera.

Sigo trabajando en mi sketchbook.

Hacer retratos me distrae, especialmente cuando he trabajado mucho y necesito liberar mi mente; aunque sigo dibujando, las líneas me dan cierto sosiego, y de alguna manera me muestran el camino.

El coloreado digital me permite jugar con los efectos, y el acto de crear algo nunca deja de ser lúdico.

Espero que lo disfruten.


English version

I'm still working on my sketchbook.

Making portraits distracts me when I have worked hard and need to relax; although I keep drawing, the lines give me some calm, and somehow they show me the way.

Digital coloring allows me to play with the effects, and the act of creating something never ceases to be playful.

I hope you enjoy it.


Process

Captura de pantalla 2019-12-03 a las 2.19.47 p.m..png


If you like my work, visit my Instagram Account

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency