This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SPARTAAANS!!! WHAT IS YOUR PROFESSION?! - My "300" Movie drawing

300.jpg

ENG:

I made this illustration a couple of years ago inspired by the movie "300". I really enjoyed its visual effects and original concept with a vibrant capproach and a an amazing comic-style ambient, only seen before by me in the movie "Sin City" (another film I really enjoyed).

It was done entirely with colour pencils and Rottring Ballpoint pens.

I personally liked the final result and hope you like it too! :)

Please upvote if you want to support my job and want me to create new illustrations

ESP:

Hice esta ilustración hace un par de años inspirada en la película "300". Realmente disfruté de sus efectos visuales y su concepto original con un enfoque vibrante y una ambientación increible de estilo cómic, solo visto antes por la película Sin City (otra película que realmente me encantan).

La ilustración se hizo completamente con lápices de colores y bolígrafos Rottring.

¡Personalmente me gustó el resultado final y espero que te guste también! :)

Por favor, dame tu voto si quieres apoyar mi trabajo y quieres que continue creando nuevas ilustraciones </ h3>


Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income for Everyone!

mannabase.jpeg

follow: @albertoyago

animacion2.gif

steem.gif