Barbarian ⚔️ Clash of Clans ⚔️ Drawing

Hey hiveans, I hope you are all very well, today I wanted to make a post in English to vary a little, and the drawing that I bring you is the Barbaro, which is one of the characters in the Clash of Clans game, which is From my favorites.

In this drawing I did not try to change anything of the reference image, since I did not want to modify the character, but for future posts I will try to change one thing or another such as color for example; Below are all the images of the process and I hope you like it 😄

Barbarian ⚔️ Clash of Clans

yg1ym1.jpg

Process📝

Pencil sketch ✏️

mg61bs.jpg

Outlined ✒️

p7tvwm.jpg

Finished drawing ✒️

y91neq.jpg

yg1ym1.jpg

Reference images

5dk3bu.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄

tns1rf.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency