RAVEN FAN-ART

I wanted to make a fan art for you based on a DC Comics character that has been my favorite since I first saw it. Raven is a half-human, half-demon girl known for her ability to manipulate her soul like a weapon. The beautiful Raven has a very dark past behind her and it is better not to inquire very much about it.

Raven GIF.gif

This is a gif that I leave as a gift made based on the drawing that I will present today.
I hope you like it.
divider.png

I present to you step by step this illustration that I made with colored pencils.

STEP 1
Defining the shape of this dark girl.
1.jpg
STEP 2
I wanted to do the details of the skin first before proceeding with the suit.
2.jpg
STEP 3
We finish with the gold pieces before proceeding to use a pale blue color as a base.
3.jpg
STEP 4
At this point I noticed that my page had been marked by previous work, but I did not want to stop, the dark blue color defined the shadows we needed.
4.jpg
COMPLETED WORK.
I applied a purple tone to the whole suit and as a final touch some shades with black color and a deeper delineation.
5 Original.jpg
Estatua-PVC-DC-Comics-Bishoujo-Raven-23-cm-01-458x458.jpg
Reference Image
I want to greet the sponsors. Thank you for supporting this contest.
divider.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency