This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

THEN BIGGEST PAINTING IN MY LIFE-ACRYLIC ON CANVAS

This is the biggest painting in my life which i started for the first and last. That was 12ft/8ft, acrylic on canvas, various types of colours, brightness ,light and shade etc. I thought how did i make it,but finally i exhaled my breath. It was a great experience.

When i started to colour it many of my friends advice me to go ahead. I got different views.but i did what i thought.
IMG_20180715_184226_HDR.jpg

Days are passing but i could not completed, somewhere i did great mistake and i recovered that.
FB_IMG_1532883579253.jpg

After design the frame i need to take someone's help. With the help of my friends it was possible to hang in the wall.
FB_IMG_1532882839715.jpg
I got wow respect, someone's love, company etc.
FB_IMG_1532883556832.jpg
After all it was a great experience for me and i want to thank all the friends who supported me.