Around the world

Hello Steemers,

My name is Ophélie. I love travelling so I decided to share my experiences with the community. I slowly start travelling (I've never been out of the EU for instance) and I am really not the first one writing about his experiences abroad but I feel like I have to write and share all the wonders I see on my way, the cultures I meet, the food I taste etc. In short : built my own testimony as a memory and may be inspire people who, like me, want to discover the world.
My goal is to be as close as I can from the inhabitants so I will avoid to write about too mainstream places and talk mostly about originals or local spots.
You who are reading this words, you see my very first articles so every (constructive) remarks is welcome.
I am looking forward to making you travel with my prose!

See you very soon 😀

Ophélie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now