A different Day :

PSX_20200724_110636.jpg

  • I woke up one morning wanting to go out to see people see shops feel the air, the sun maybe eat something or drink a tea, I dressed, and as you can never miss me take a picture.

  • I left my apartment which is near the Maximiliandstrasse Avenue.

PSX_20200724_110548.jpg

  • I love living near there, also near this avenue is the national theater my beloved theater and in the avenue are the fashion shops, I love everything related to fashion, see and of course buy clothes, and there is a streetcar a kind of small subway within the city passes through the middle of the avenue, this avenue is great, well I started my journey, see the cars, people, I stopped at a store to see a beautiful blue coat, how beautiful was I loved that color and design, I decided to buy it.

PSX_20200724_110946.jpg

  • I walked for a while I stopped for a tea and a snack, I was near the Max-Joseph-Platz, a beautiful square with beautiful buildings, with an exquisite architecture, imposing, monumental to the neo-Gothic style. I like to take pictures of these beautiful architectures of everything beautiful made by man, as well as everything wonderful made by God.

PSX_20200724_110533.jpg

-Well I arrived to the square, I started to drink my tea and eat my snack, sitting on one of the steps of one of the beautiful buildings that are there, to observe just to observe, how big is this square, we have done very beautiful things in this world, and you feel a kind of pride to be part of this, what beautiful art, what fine details carved in each column, wall, floor or statues made in each place I'm going to visit, every look is a perfect picture, stored in my mind and in the lens of my camera, each photo is not only a personal story but also a historical fact.

Photos taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency