This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photography 101: "City Heights and Scapes" 😁

" City Heights and Scapes @BGC Philippines "

IMG_0223-01.jpeg
(These are all taken in my Canon EOS M3 and already edited in Adobe Lightroom)

These photos was taken through out the day yesterday @ BGC Philippines, where my comapny is located at. So its my daily routine towards walking in our office. Whenever i have time to took picture i'll do it.

A little bit of background i rendered overtime saturdays every last week of the month. So it is so tiring one way for me to loosen up those stress in the office is that i go out have my camera with me and took some pictures and it helps a lot 😁

IMG_0216-01.jpeg

Are you a type of person who always look up sky. Cause me, Yes i found peace and aesthetic above the building. Cause some building will not be appreciate when you look it in an eye level. It has different view if you look in between the buildings. Same as stop light or post light it. Cause post light are centered im between buildings or intersections. It is also one of my favorite object to capture i dont know i just like taking picture of it. It has that genuine look.

I guess im not the only photographer who likes post lights.

IMG_0212-01.jpeg

These building has a lot of details when you look up. But if its in the eye level you would'nt appreciate its architecture. Buildings are art they are created by artist "architecture" each building has its own story. Sometimes you have to discover below to see the story of it beauty.

IMG_0210.jpg

Most of the time i stand at the center of the pedestrian lane and observe buildings in between. I've seen a shot in the youtube of one of my idols that it would look that you took it in a panoramic form but you didn't. Lines in the picture makes a illusion that make its panoramic.

IMG_0214-01.jpeg

When i look above it reminds me of our creator. That if lifes tries to drag you down. Stand up and keep you head up high. Like these buildings. Stand firm and and believe so that your foundation will not be shaken.

IMG_0224-01.jpeg

These building is one of my favorite it has its own unique design.

IMG_0228-01.jpeg

I hope you like it and thanks for dropping by 😄

wilbejel.png