This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Old hacienda in Guanacaste

Hi friends,

Last weekend I visited my wife's mother and her mother as well. Grandma Maria Emigdia had a surgery near her eye and she is recovering very well. We visited them as it was our opportunity to make it before Costa Rican Mother's day celebration. In our way back home we were stuck couple hours in traffic jam. Bailey and Copita were very stressed out and annoyed. It was a really hot afternoon and slow traffic did not help get some fresh air through the window. My wife has been worried about food and we had to make couple stops to buy fruits.

IMG_20180812_180101.jpg

You can see how old fences were made with local materials, roof were made with tiles showing a strong Spanish influence from the colonialism.

I hope you like it and this is my entry for the @photocontests challenge