This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hopeful tones نبرات أمل


SOURCE

Hopeful tones

I learned how to fly with birds

How to swim with fish

I learned how to expel despair from my land

I plant hope in my red rode

I learned how to embrace space

I learned how to accept the sky and shout to the rain

I learned how to write a song of hope

I planted on the pages of my notebook and white roses

I learned how to dance with foliage in the fall

I learned in life the most beautiful thing

My gift to you is good hope

Learn how to love life is beautiful

النسخة العربية

 نبرات أمل

تعلمت كيف أطير مع العصافير

كيف أسبح مع  الأسماك

تعلمت كيف أطرد اليأس من أرضي 

و أزرع الأمل في ورودي الحمراء

تعلمت كيف أعانق الفضاء

تعلمت كيف أقبل السماء وأهتف للمطر

تعلمت كيف أكتب أنشودة الأمل

زرعت في صفحات دفتري ورودا بيضاء

تعلمت كيف أرقص مع أوراق الشجر في الخريف

تعلمت في الحياة أجمل شيء

هديتي لكم حسن الأمل

فتعلموا كيف تحبوا الحياة فهي جميلة