Flowering Aquarium plants

Flowering Aquarium plants

20210920-153433.jpg

I love my tropical fish and have a few aquariums going, for quite some time. For the first time I however have two different plants flowering in two different tanks.

The first plant, made it's flower under water, just look at how beautiful it looks. (Incidentally I have a pot plant in the house that almost have an identical looking flower!!

The other plant, made a small flower, but it is above the water level.

The plant with the under water flower looks more beautiful to me, but I wonder if this flower should not also be above the water level?? I did find a website on Flowering Aquarium Plants and according to them, my plant can flower under or above water!!

20211003-162654.jpg

I was quite happy with my flowering plants, as it is the first time this happened in one of my fish tanks.

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency