Buggy apps ranting

I applaud devs for the amazing things the create but please when we gotta do our job our art you gotta come correct. These are crazy times for me. Am living that nomadic life on the edge so am counting on tech at least to give me a semblance of normalcy. But when apps failing, networks tripping, govt censorship it really can drive you paranoid. I was never a street hustler was always on the geek art intellectual persuasion. I see people begging out there with their written cardboards. Am not into that sitting on my ass lifestyle. I want the geek tools to work so i can earn legit or it is the dark web for me. I thought about it alot. Go of grid and find my payday. Fix the tech before you push it out there. Tech is everything for a lot of us. Life or death even.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now