Blessed with kisses from triple D's the fat bulge from where babies wean. Home bound ...

... at a quarter past nine
the harmattan brought more from cloud nine.
Pick, purple,and mint,
this fair girl with triple D's
she stopped my bike for two to ride,
so damn hot and pretty to ignore tonight.
I guess, its a full moon,
and my man down there is sure in mood.
Huuuuusaaah!
vibrations from front to back.
My stop is four stops far,
but am comforted from the sparks of her.
Oh! hit more bumps rider,
go unguarded ,take a dive.
Go rough ,go romp
give me time enough to come.
Ooooh! oh yeeeah ,
the rain has come,
oh! what a night....

#Okadaventure #Kwality
#talesbymoonlight

923a1bc1b4576d90fb04e8637e7809ee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency