Be a WARRIOR not a worrier! 💥 Today was my third day of the #getinshapechallenge ...

... and I feel amazing. My muscles are sore and today it felt like I sweated out all the water that was in my body 💦😅

If you are still struggling with the decision wether to participate or not - I will help you with the answer. DO IT!
Sometimes we need someone who pushes us to our limits. The motivator who screams at you and helps you to become the best version of yourself. But most of the time we just don’t have those people around and we have to do it on our own. This challenge will help you to get out of your comfort zone because a whole community is doing it with you!

We all struggle with continuity. As long as we don’t see any changes, we are most likely to quit but it’s a slow process and quitting won’t speed it up!

I want to see your entries! Tomorrow, I will go through the hashtag #getitshapechallenge and leave some love under your posts! Let’s get it 🔥

e79e9385eb513c24c8e48bdd9782316e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency