Today started my first day of the #getinshapechallenge 💪 Clearly I am not part ...

... icipating in the official challenge but I’m doing the transformation journey with you! My goal is to bulk up and tighten the loose parts of my body. But my main focus is actually to strengthen my mindset and to trust my words. I am willing to go to the gym regularly and when I am in a rush I will push a quick home workout into my schedule! No excuses are allowed.

The good part is, once you overcome the first 2 weeks, your body gets used to the rhythm of constantly getting up and working out so it will become a habit.

Today was leg day which means I went heavy with the weights!
I like to start with a warm up of 10 minutes that’s also where I could use the Actifit app and was rewarded with an activity of 2180!

After the warm up I did lunges with extra 30kg and afterward I switched it up with some standing leg press variations and added 75kg.
My next exercise was the seated leg press and extra 50 kg each side which made a total of 100kg. Getting easier day by day 😉

The following exercise was a superset kickback on the bench without any weights to feel the burn 🔥

Don´t forget to stretch after you finished your workout! I will do an extra post about the benefits of stretching 🔜!

How was your first day of the get in shape challenge? I want to see your results!

With love,
Soldier

videos/2c4be6d419a3737a3ebc66393c08f18e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency