GET IN SHAPE CHALLENGE πŸ’¦πŸ’ͺ Today started our very first challenge of the year! ...

... This time it’s a very special one because we collaborated with another awesome Steem project - Actifit!

Head over to the @appics channel to find out more about the contest!

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

For me, sports has always been about having the right mindset. My mind is my strongest muscle and my body is capable of bigger things than I can imagine!!!

This was my first kickboxing class and it was tough! My respect for fighters has never been bigger, not because of their skills, because of their endurance physically and mentally! You will reach your limits but in order to grow you just have to keep fighting and block out the voice inside your head which is trying to bring you down. Everyone of you is made for success! You can do everything you set your mind to! Always remember that!

videos/ed0b9f66b7f6698c8dd30c5420e2448c-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency