Be a disruptor 🦾 The world has enough followers❕ When I was little, I was different ...

... than all the other kids. I always had the ambition to be the best version of myself especially in sports. I had new ideas, visions and was thriving on attention while my friends used to stay in their lane and didn’t even think about creating a new path. They were happy to follow but that wasn’t enough for me. I achieved everything I set my mind to but once upon a time some girls at my school tried to blow out the fire inside of me. It worked for quite some time.
I lost all my confidence and wanted to be normal like everyone else.

Today I understand that we need disruptors. We need people who create new paths and carry their people along!
We need new ideas and visionaries. We need strong leaders in order to grow.
A few years ago I slowly started to gain my confidence back and I will be stronger than ever before! 🦾

It is our mission to introduce people to this new technology called blockchain. Blockchain and smart contracts are still in the early stages of a 20-year, if not a 50-year, adoption and maturation circle. I would compare it to 1994 and the web!

We have the advantage of being one of the first working in this industry! Let’s spread our knowledge and introduce the people around us to not only a global currency, that is made for the people, but also to a life changing technology! 🌐

DISRUPTOR/ CRYPTOPRENEUR HOODIE AVAILABLE AT APPICS.STORE 🔥

2aab44a8815cfb9db846a677df4fe9c0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency