This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Welcome back to Splatts’ Stupid Snaps.... that is if you watched the first one????.... ...

... :crickets :crickets So I’m just screwing around at lunch time and thought I should give a little shout out to a couple of my Food Flingin’ pals @dandays and @idig for the big accomplishment to the Food a Flingin’ festivities. So why not celebrate it with some Snapchat fun? Yes this is me being... me... I make myself laugh so I hope I can make you laugh too. Relax and just let it happen.... that sounded a little creepy sorry scratch that!! Hey, did you know that laughter is an amazing medication? Ya it’s not clinically proven but it is Splatts approved and tested. Plus is no possible way to overdose. “I will take a Quad Dose of Laighter Please” Wouldn’t that be awesome, anytime you needed a laugh you could order on up. “Mild Regular or Extra Strenght” 😜. Now there are some symptoms to be aware of. They include: shortness of breath, leaky eyes, perma-grin, possible peeing of pants, better mood, ability tolerate stupid people, people may look at you funny (it’s not you, it’s them) and it’s highly contagious. So I hope you all get a couple laughs or a few giggles out of my Stupid Snapchat Videos. Shoot a little grin will do just fine. Remember if you ain’t laughin’... You ain’t Livin’

videos/50a965a2cbf8dd443d9e307329c47f6e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com