You know how when you're looking forward to something you start seeing reminders ...

... of it everywhere? Well that's how I feel about Spring right now. I'm just feeling all the fresh flavors and I'm dying for some lasting sunshine.

Okay, and can we just discuss daylight savings my friends? I finally started having light to drive to the gym in the morning and now they're taking it away! It's very frustrating. I mean, I know we get that light for later in the day but that's only nice if you're an evening person more than a morning one. I've just never understood why we can't just leave it alone, but whatever.

With it being daylight savings time today, it seems perfect to celebrate having an extra hour of evening light (even though it means another month of driving in darkness in the mornings, blah) with something really seasonal. This salad is a favorite of mine for Springtime. Well, let's be real, the dressing is the selling point but it's all good. It's simple, easy, and perfect all through Spring and Summer.

a98f8ddd5f17c74e14f265c0a58583ae

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency