This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello,My name is Jeselle Villarino .I am a pure Filipina living in the philippines. ...

... Im currently living in the south part of the country on a wonderful little island known as Catanduanes.Catanduanes is a province and a small island in Bicol Region.
I was born and raise in Bicol.In my 26 years of existence I have set my heart on this beautiful Island because aside from we are tagged as the HAPPY ISLAND our province have lots of things to offer.Aside from awesome people living in the Island,locals whose very hospitable, graceful and beautiful catandungeno .We also have best tasting foods,beautiful beaches ,a lower cost of living and alot more.Living on this island has always been a wonderful experience for me and if ever you wanted to visit theres no reason that you cant have one too. #introduceyourself

7f5cf9ce0317aa30fe1bc90f46f2c334

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com