😒 RIP Kobe Bryant β€” The first time in my life news of childhood icon’s death brings ...

... tears to my eyes. You will forever be THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME, THE GOAT 🐐in my πŸ€ book. Your focus and determination to win on the court will never be matchedβ€” never! Thank you for all the memories, thank you for all the life lessons and thank you for being youβ€” the Mamba and my favorite player of any sport in my lifetime. Thank you, Kobe Bryant πŸ™πŸ½ . Prayers to your family. #JahBless πŸ“ This was my favorite #mood photo, used over the years even times as my WhatsApp profile photo. I have no idea where the source is from but is has been on my phones for years. 😒😭😭

f0172cf08571a04bd2c860cf3d9fb40e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency