My Hivewatchers Blacklist. My Apology to the Hive Community

I never wanted to find myself in this spot but here I am and it's due to my negligence and uncertainty. I was introduced to hive March 2021, and definitely its been a way of elevation for me but along the line, I used post that were not mine and was caught redhanded on the act without no objection whatsoever. I stole post when I was being lazy to create my own content thinking I'd not be caught or when caught, I'd work my way through it and continue getting upvoted. Right now it's all glaring the results for my action which is well deserved.

Below are the post that were plagiarized:
and/hive-150329/@boscohage/don-t-quit
/citimilz/@boscohage/will-2021-be-bigger-for-cryptocurrencies
/planetauto/@boscohage/mclaren-sabre-the-fastest-hypercar-218mp
/hive-168042/@boscohage/radical-lamborghini-miura

I sincerely apologise to the hive community for theft and have come to a resolute to turn a new leaf.

A special shout out to @Hivewatchers-Helper for holding me accountable for my actions while being considerate and also thanks todickturpin for guidance.
I don't wish to stop hiving anytime but to become a certified hover. Thanks for the chance and would be committed to my contents.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency