My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

Hey guys who are you all so I'm back here with another article for you guys and this one is going to be a serious one for sure and in this one I'm going to discuss some things that I wanted to share with you all.

So that has been on the locks in for more than two years and I've been doing a lot of efforts and making content over here in the forms of videos articles and a lot of other things as well so apart from all of that I have also learned a lot of things after joining upon him as well as I was committed a lot of mistakes to it have constantly at times as well but something that is very much series over here or at any place is the thing which we know as the copyright issues.

Just recently a couple of blocks of mine were having over the limit of the organism that is allowed or is adjustable in the content the powers and those articles were seen by the high watches which is really a fabulous community which is very Agile and is looking out for all of the content which is having those plagiarized of things or any user who is using the malpractices they are keeping an eye on them and they that those posts and give the sources where the organism was from so anyway the sports got downvoted and you know all the process.

And this post especially good in as my apology post to the entire community and to high watches regarding all of the things that I did wrong are the things that I should not have done.

Sorry in order to be just kind of breaking the trust that I created over the time over the years that I've been up on here as well as all of the things that I gave up on here this really is a serious mistake that I get 2 comments that I was made that but now I am making the ammeds that is required and this is the apology of mine to the entire community.

Plagiarism is really not a thing to be done intentially as it deprives a deserved creator from getting the outcomes which should have gone to him/her otherwise :)

I will link down the posts which had those plagiarized materials below and will also assure you that you'll never find any such things like that now onwards -

@steemer-sayu907/success-is-never-the-key-to-happiness

@steemer-sayu907/it-really-good-to-fail-in-reality-than-succeeding-in-imagination

@steemer-sayu907/try-being-what-you-wanna-see-different-as

@steemer-sayu907/never-feel-scared-to-sacrifise-something

@hivewatchers



Thanks a lot for being together with me and being supportive :)
I'm gonna make the necessary ammends soon

Meet you again soon !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency