My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

A few days ago after I submitted a number of posts more than I usually do on the chain daily, I found out that I had gotten blacklisted by steemcleaners and spaminator.
This is the first time such is happening to me in my entire history on HIVE and even when it was STEEM.
I was blacklisted for submitting plagiarized post, and for that I am truly sorry.
In all fairness to me, I wasn’t trying to plagiarize anyone when I submitted the posts. The content of all the flagged posts were news content which was probably the reason why the posts showed similarity to contents on other platforms.
I did get the news headlines form other platforms though, so the concepts and structure of the posts were not originally my idea but I tried as much as possible to report the news in my own words in order to avoid copy and paste, if that amounted to plagiarism then I am truly sorry.
I rarely post news content, but due to the current lockdown and not having a lot to do right now I decided to share more posts with the HIVE community than I would usually do, I wasn’t trying to spam or game the platform in anyway, I have always posted original content and do not intend to stop doing that anytime soon.

I would appreciate if I were to be removed from steemcleaners blacklist and promise not to repeat such actions at any point in the future. Again, I am truly sorry.

Link to flagged posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency