RE: RE: Anwen Meditates - A Steemit Health Channel // A Partner Meditation on Compassion and My Original Fruit and Herb Infused Waters
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anwen Meditates - A Steemit Health Channel // A Partner Meditation on Compassion and My Original Fruit and Herb Infused Waters

RE: Anwen Meditates - A Steemit Health Channel // A Partner Meditation on Compassion and My Original Fruit and Herb Infused Waters

I have been meditating for good months now and I feel more relaxed and less stress going on in my life. Everything feels so balanced out and that time will set up in that way that I will get where I have planned for for so long.

Quiting my religion ( Christianity ) Was something that was a big achievement and I moved on onto Meditation as you can see the benefits better than everything else.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now