Going and coming back like crazy, what's going on Anritco?

Going and coming back like crazy, what's going on Anritco?

What's going on indeed?... many things happening. And at this point, it shouldn't be weird anymore to read that!

Life is a constant struggle, as many can agree. And my case is not an exception. Many projects and a lot of work been happening during the last eight months, and unfortunately, all of it is entirely protected by NDA.

Just put yourself in my shoes for a moment, do you know how painful it is, to work 14 hours a day painting, drawing, designing, creating illustrations and worlds, since you wake up until you go to sleep only to not be able to show any of it with anyone besides you and your multiple personalities?

Spoiler alert: it hurts a lot.

It was about two months ago when I decided to give a try to the social media of the Steemit-verse (yes, I realize the semiotics here). But then a rush of three jobs for FIAT happened to appear, and the need of capital was there.

It is unfortunate, but it is what it is.

Luckily enough, like when you travel to a far place from home, only a handful of friends remain with you, and this was no exception, due that thanks to these very few ones, I got encouraged to try again, and stop pussying around.

It is because of this that I am here, and to be honest, that quitted any other Steemit clon that in the past I even worked to create. My back is still healing from so many stabs. And time seemed to demonstrate which one is the platform that works the best and that really wants to give the power to the people, aka: decentralization. Rather than just words on one hand and a knife on the another.

Peace out and looking forward to know your story, and share the stuff I do. Hopefully, you liking it.


005.jpg

***



(All the images in this post are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)



Hey guys!

I am a simple fellow that is learning to learn.

In our future lives the main skill that humans will need to overcome adversity is the ability to reinvent themselves. This is why having a flexible mind is something we all need to develop, along with a flexible set of emotions and physique.

Join me in this adventure of discovering your true nature, and redesign it for the times-to-come!

***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency