This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dragon Ball Super: The TurningPoint from Meh to... Super!

So, the other day, I watched the Dragon Ball Super episodes 109 & 110 :D ... and I could not abstain this time and made a video for this reason, just to geek out my love for Dragon Ball and excitement that DBS is so awesome now aka fully redeemed :P

These really did change my opinion on the series as no longer being all for cheap fan service, to exploit the nostalgia of the fans, but we can see here a real risk they took putting a lot of quality and thus, love, into these hoping to be more.

Indeed it was. From this point I consider my DBS journey as Fully Worth it and my endurance through the bad times of the series as being fully rewarded :)

--------------
Feel free to support me by - Upvote / Comment / Follow / Resteem
Or you can find me here - https://www.youtube.com/c/ROPname

Also, Gaming-Related Friends you should follow: @StefaNonsense & @free999enigma