This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My favorite character will always be my beautiful Syaoran or shaoran

tumblr_p25pf13uaY1v6bs4yo6_r1_250.gif

tumblr_mq800sGyYT1rvo33yo1_500.gif

This character in both sakura card captor and tsubasa chronicle shows the perfect prince prototype, I fell in love since its appearance, in sakura card at first did not show those qualities with sakura but showed cold and distant, his aura was perfect, and his shyness with yukito it gave him a charming air, as a lover of the yaoi fascinated me, I am happier when he realized his feelings for sakura (another character that I like) the plot with them as a couple just spectacular, and now in the new season better still, since both are aware of their feelings for each other.

Cardcaptor.Sakura_.Clear.Card-hen.full.2254914.gif

In Tsubasa Chronicle, more beautiful impossible, that concern that always showed by sakura, I loved, the role of gentleman is perfect, and made me dream of such a love, sadly I have not found it, but my heart will always belong to this character and his devotion for sakura, I confess that I suffered with the manga and when they finally said they love each other, CLAMP separates them, but well I'm not surprised, I hope you like my beautiful and loved Syaoran.