best anime series to watch

hello to all my dear friends, I hope that you are doing great and having fin in your life and enjoying it with you family members and your loved ones.
We should all pray for this crises to be end soon and stay much as you homes as possible.
Don't out until its very important.

Today I will tell you some thing that will entertain you at your homes if your are a anime lover !

I will share some of my best anime that I have watched till now, I will recommend you the best of them I hope that you will it, may be some of you have watched them earlier but, if you a anime lover like then in my opinion you will again watch them if you were free.

  1. Classroom of the Elite

This is one top on my list this is kind of amzing anime series, although its a short one this only have 12 episodes but at the beginning 1 and 2nd its kind of boring but after that the animes comes with a great story I hope you will like it.
this is kind of amazing, while I was watching this anime I wish it never ends.

this anime is very interesting if you are interested to watch a new anime then please watch this one first.


3ircgz.jpg

Image Source


2.Code Geass

This one is also really very amazing one to, I have watched this anime few months earlier,I still can't forgot about this anime series, although this kind of long as compared to the above one this anime has two seasons with a total of 50 episodes.

But you will really going to enjoy this anime series a lot.
The story of this anime is very interesting you will find out in the end.

code geass rating in IMDB is 8.7/10.


Image Source


3.one punch man

I think most of you have watched this one,this is kind of amazing one to for me, I have watched both the seasons ans waiting for the 3rd season.
Both have 12 episodes total of 24 episodes in both the seasons.

A guy name saitama he is a hero for fun he desire to find a stronger opponent them them but his wishes haven't came true yet.

this one funny and totally fighting anime series


776qlh.jpg

Image Source


this is all for today fllow me @bhattg to get more posts like this.

ig37mf.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency