Kimi no Na wa (Your Name) Watercolor painting

What's up Steem Punks & Princesses?

So this past year I watched a movie that really stuck with me, If you haven't seen it you should go watch it as soon as you finish reading my blog. 10/10. The movie Kimi no Na wa - Also known as "Your Name" in English is one of the best movies I have ever seen. Not just in the anime category either. I don't really know how to put into words just how great this movie is and how amazing it made me feel. Not gonna lie it had me in tears multiple times, not just from sadness but joy as well. Such an amazingly thought out story that really makes you feel so many emotions. I am pretty new to water coloring but there is this one scene in the movie I really love that I wanted to paint but felt water coloring might be the only way to accurately represent how magical the sky looks. I really dont like way the people came out but whatever I will get better with time :)
njjjjj.jpg

Here is the trailer, but I promise you it doesn't do it justice AT ALL.

I will be posting more of my art here so keep an eye out!

Follow- Comment- Upvote

Thanks 4 checking me out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency