Behind The Scenes WWII Animation

For those of you who don't know by now, I am an animator from Jamaica. Last year(2020) during the pandemic, business slowed down. Two companies that support creatives partnered to provide a grant to help creatives stay afloat. I received one of those grants and in return I show chased the behind the scenes of an animation I am currently working on while divulging some history that inspired it.

The companies that provided this grant were Kingston Creative and Catapult. They supported a lot of artists. You can check out my piece here. It's about a Jamaican World War II fighter pilot and an unfortunate experience he had during the war.

To see other catapult works, check out the Catapult page on instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency