365 Days On Steemit | The Animated SmartBee EP03: What Are SmartNodes?

crypto-puppeteer-cover.jpg

Today is my 365th day on the Steem blockchain. Tomorrow is my first year complete. Steem has made me an animator and video creator. You can also call me the digital crypto puppeteer for I am animating three cool characters: Steemy, @thecryptodwarf and @smartbee. Today I present my latest videos for the SmartCash hive with the SmartBee, explaining SmartNodes.

Flauwy-devider.png

I Became A Crypto Puppeteer

I have learned a lot in the past 12 months. But what impresses me the most is my new ability of creating videos with animated characters that I move via face tracking and lip syncing technology. Before Steemit I have never edited proper videos. After creating over 60 tutorial videos with Steemy, the living Steem logo I have now moved the bar up. My two latest puppets are the @thecryptodwarf and @smartbee which both have been designed by the amazing @kayrex.

While @thecryptodwarf is presenting all sorts of cryptocurrencies I have specialized the @smartbee for the SmartCash community. It came out of an official proposal which was funded by the SmartHive community treasure. All videos are entirely scripted and the animations are much more sophisticated than with good old Steemy.

The SmartBee For SmartCash

The combination of Steem and SmartCash is incredibly fascinating. Since I learned about this young coin at Anarchapulco 2018 I became immediately interested. You can earn SMART on Steemit by getting the @smartcash bounties. They even have a special Steem-bot and Steem community which is very active and helpful. You can meet there great Steemians like @lukestokes, @kennyskitchen and @encryptdcouple.

So it is my pleisure to present on this special day my third video in this 5-part series. I would usually post it on the @smartbee account but I will upload it to DTube on that account as well. Over here you get the full HD version from YouTube. And for more infos here are EP01 and EP02 as well.

Flauwy-devider.png

Flauwy-devider.png


SmartBee Videos

For more information about SmartCash please watch the following videos:

For more information about SmartCash please see the following links:

Steemit: @smartcash
Website: https://smartcash.cc/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/scashofficial
Discord: https://discord.gg/VMwh3TR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency