Hello from the raccoons

Well, let's try this again as I just deleted all I wrote.
I introduced you to a couple of these guys earlier and I wanted to introduce a few more, but first I will introduce the woman behind all of this. She calls herself Swamp Mama.
Meet Linda

Next up is one that has been hurt by what's going on at:

Meet:


Now the story behind this little furbaby is that he lost his toes trying to escape a trap set by hunters. See it's hunting season in their area and they're getting caught in traps.

I also mentioned something about a petition so here is the link:

https://chng.it/rskWmFpdqF

If you be so kind as to go sign it and help Swamp Mama keep her babies safe.

Now to continue with the introductions:

How can you look into their cute faces and say no?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency