Durian Spider | Macrophotography

image

***Good morning Steemian ... I'm very surprised, in these few days in my home yard a lot of spiders, even in different kinds of different. What's happening?

Perhaps there is only one reason, a few days ago we used the yard for planting. Yes, we planted some horticultural crops such as pumpkin, mustard, chilli, tomato and some medicinal plants.

Below is one type of spider of the many types of spiders I mentioned earlier. This spider is unique, the back of his body looks like a durian skin, I mean the thorn is very similar to the durian fruit spines.

This is the photograph of the spider I have successfully photographed, while the others have fled and hid

image

image

How do you think ... interesting is not it? But I do not know much about spiders so I am more dominant to display his photographs.

image

Thank you, see you again in another post.

###Follow me @fupost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency