Florida Adventures Part 2 - Animals



Ok, I wouldn't usually post this kind of thing, but when I was scrolling through the videos from our recent trip to Florida, I found one that made me laugh. I will reiterate that I DO NOT APPROVE OF CAGING ANIMALS! This was filmed at a tourist trap that our friend pulled over at to kill some time.

This guy deserves to be FREE!20210518_153745.jpg

So basically, there is an emu, a kangaroo, some goats, turkeys, geese, cows, and one very persistently intrusive Ostridge. There were also gators around (as there are everywhere in Florida), but that is not what this video is about.

NO MORE CAGES!
20210518_154043.jpg

This is part two of a four part series of our Florida adventures (Part 1 - Mote Aquarium Video Tour). It was only going to be three, but this one deserved it's own post. There was one part where Benj was VERY afraid to feed the Ostridge... and even a goat - unfortunately I didn't hit record to capture the main part of his hilarious freak out. That doesn't mean there aren't some funny moments though. I hope this cheers some spirits out there! I also very much hope that all these fine creatures can be liberated soon - #uncageallsouls

separador nuevo - FULL BAND.png

Click Below to Play LBRY Video

Start Earning Crypto for Your Video Content! Click Here for my Invite to get on LBRY (Odysee)

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

hiveelamentaltagedimage.jpg

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

logo 2.1CROPPED.png

Natural_Medicine_C.png

cc2nm.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

@ELAmental's debut album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

HIVE-SIG2.gif

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

Created by derangedvisions.gif

Need a Hive Account to start earning your own crypto and own your own content like we do?
Click Here to get a Hive Account with my Invite - Instantly
BACK UP YOUR KEYS!!!
  • You need to obtain Hive Power (HP) in your account before you can function so please reach out for support to get started right. Our community welcomes you and we are here to help.

  • Download Discord to talk n hop on some community servers yo - it's the way 2 go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency