This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

All the money from this post will go to the Leave No Paws Behind Charity + $5 from me for each $100!

I absolutely love animals, when I was young I had a small dog which has died due to some illness and I have cried for hours.

I feel like I need to give something back to the animals as they really make our life a lot more happier and less lonelier.

Charity Mission

Leave No Paws Behind is an all breed rescue, specializing in seniors and pets with special needs. When possible we step up, most times in the “11th” hour when all hope is gone, to help save the lives of those that are in most danger of being left behind to die on a cold shelter floor. LNPB provides hospice care, comfort, love and a safe haven for the terminally ill and the hard core cases and we try to assure that no senior animal is left to die alone wondering.

I would do anything to get my dog back. But I can't go back in time.

#charity #dogs