This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Daily Photo no.5 | Mingming the Cat

IMG_2572.JPG

Oops! It seems she doesn’t want me to take a photo of her. Hehehe


The story behind this photo was, Mingming (the cat) was sleeping under the table and I took pictures of her while she’s asleep. She’s kinda’ cute!
It seems that she noticed me and moved near the door and she sleeps again. I am not satisfied with those I captured so I followed her! Bothering her peaceful sleep again.


When I about to capture a few shots, she woke up (oh! I’m sorry mingming) and accidentally captured this face (lol).
I’m a bit afraid so I let her sleep again and not dare to bother her again.

Love ya! Mingming <3

Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much. Have a great day & God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png