The red beetle at the end of the leaf

The red color can symbolize many things from love and blood to courage and sacrifice.

Also known as the red lily beetle or lily leaf beetle, this lilac beetle is a beetle that eats leaves, stems, buds, and lilies, butterflies, and other members of the Liliaceae family. Although this little red beetle looks funny and interesting, it is considered a pest in most of the temperate regions where lilies are cultivated.

image

image

image

image


very beautiful red beetles that I photography over the leaves, this beetle is very beautiful if we are beautiful photos and beautiful colors, this beetle is very rare I see because this beetle is very small and cunning, this beetle has a different color with the beetle other.

this beetle is my photo on the leaf that was playing, on that occasion I photo with Samsung S8, hopefully my friend stemian like this post.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency