This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beautiful Creature.

IMG_20180803_074802.JPG

Animal Photography

Capture by: @parvej24

Device Name: Symphony P7

Place: Chandrima Uddan

Hi! Here is my entry for @steemitbd weekly photography contest.Here is a beautiful photo of two hornet.This beautiful click I have got when I'm just went around there in Chandrima Uddan in last week. And guys you know that I have a really good interest in clicking photos.When I saw this I didn't stop myself.Hope you guys like it.

Qme7C2asScXyfuvFpLfJbNRaeYe6YD2datChJEmP651XFs.gif

source

If you like this post, please #Upvote, #Comment or #Resteem this post.

If you like to follow me then just click on it- https://steemit.com/@parvej24

If you are a #Bangladeshi then you can join our Steemit community in Discord.Join Here
steemitbangladeshcurationsupport.gif