Can You Spot the Animal?😍😊

My entry to @juliank's ANIMAL Photography Contest


CAN YOU FIND THE ANIMAL?


dbz907cndf.jpg
Please click image to view full screen!

I’m a bit bored with the usual photos that I used to share to comply with the category set by @juliank, every day so I thought of putting a twist. If you can see the photo above may be classified as a landscape photography but I used it for today’s category which is animal photography.

Anyway, can you spot the animal? 😍😊 I know it’s a bit obvious and the animal is not the one being highlighted in this photo but it’s what I want as my entry for today’s category 😍😊. There’s nothing you can do about it.

Category|AnimalPhotography
Settings|ISO-720 f/5.6 1/60 sec
Camera|Nikon D5100
Lens|18-55mm VR lens kit
Location|Cagayan de Oro, Philippines



Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

God bless us all!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency