Got my eyes on you..

Hey Steemit!

Have a look at these amazing Bataleur eagles in B&W and colour, from the Kalahari Trans-frontier park in Namibia. Which one do you prefer? Black with all the shades of grey is amazing with the contrasting white back ground. I feel its very effective.

Berghaanx2 copy.jpg

Here is another shot, where they kindly changed their poses. Their colours are really interesting as well so I felt it was a nice addition to this post. Please leave a like and a folow if you would like to see more in the future, I post regularly.

Bataleur1.jpg

Please have a look at some of my other work: here is another eagle from yesterday and here curated by the guild @curie , a post that im sure validates this as original content because they do the best curation around.

Have a nice day and please visit tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now