Is It A Crime To Run Over A Cat On Zebra?


Usually I have a splendid view from my window so I often take a look & enjoy in it. But it's not always nice. This time I had a very said thing to see. Usually in my street nobody drives very fast cause the children are playing & a lot of cats & dogs walk freely. The said thing is not only to see this bloody scene but also the occasions around it - the cat was ran over on #zebra where drivers should be stopping, but I guess this rule applies only to human walkers. Unfortunately, animals are not so lucky in this no-empathy #human world.


IMG_1715.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category#animalphotography
SettingsISO-200 60 mm f/5.6 1/800 s
CameraCanon EOS 60D
LensCanon Macro EF-S 60mm f/1:2.8
LocationOpatija-Croatia

In addition, another cat stood for long time next to a dead body of his / her #friend / #brother / #sister / #father / #mother / #lover... The other cat stood there mourning.

IMG_1716.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency