Frog on the leaves of hydrangea

o3n288.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

-Jingi- Discord Channel opened!

steemit was unstable for a while, so i took a break from posting -Jingi-. With steemit it is difficult to follow a specific user. So some of the users who were reading -Jingi- lost sight of me. So I created a discord channel for -Jingi-. This channel will announce to you only when I post a new chapter. If you want follow -Jingi-, please join my channel😊 Welcome to you!👏↓

https://discord.gg/XQqK2VB

I usually post a lot of photos, but this time not many.
Because I met a cute frog so I wanted to post with her focus😆

When I went to the park, I heard a lot of frogs voice from the around.
And I paid attention to the leaves of hydrangea
wz7h13.jpg

I found her↓
dm2dhk.jpg

Wow! very cute!!
o3n288.jpg

And I found four frogs around the hydrangea!
I captured one of them😊
yh1lcn.jpg

This frog has a large body and is probably a female. so very cute😍
ksjwoc.jpg

She is the most common frog in Japan.
Probably the breeding season now, so a lot of frogs are singing.

The picture of the temple I posted the other day is probably same kind of frog↓
o3end8.jpg

owgegs.jpg
@ryo-6414/a-trip-to-a-temple-with-beautiful-water

I stared at her for a while and then turned her back into a hydrangea leaf😊
r8ngnc.jpg

I used to breed a lot of foreign frogs so I'm glad to see them in nature.
I will someday live in a place where I can hear a lot of frogs singing😌

And some of the frogs I used to breed↓
crhlcs.jpg

All foreign frogs...Central American frogs↓
rw9y61.jpg

A frog with South American poison.
But for some reason the poison almost disappears in an artificial environment↓
rh2ot4.jpg

The frogs are beautiful and cute ... I love them😊

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency